RSS

Laptop bag with envelope case

06 May

Laptop bag.

Finally after slaving for 3 nights (1st night slaying leather, 2nd night making the body, 3rd night the handle) I have finally made myself a leather laptop bag.

It even have my “signature” envelope case that I can put my moleskine notebook.

It’s sewn such that I get additional pocket where I put my iPhone and easy to reach stuff..

Just perfect size for daily go to work where I don’t need to bring my chargers, mouse…

20130506-093338.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 6, 2013 in Leather Story

 

Leave a Reply

 
